Tο NSRF, except for sectoral programs, includes 13 multidisciplinary and multi-fund Regional Operational Programmes (WFP).
Each one of the Greek regions is the subject of a regional program  containing works and regional scale actions, utilizes the local  advantages and funded by the Ευρωπαϊκό Ταμείο Περιφερειακής Ανάπτυξης (ERDF) and Ευρωπαϊκό Κοινωνικό Ταμείο (ECB).
Τα 13 Regional Operational Programmes  is:

ROP East Macedonia and Thrace
ROP Central Macedonia
WFP West Macedonia
WFP Epirus
ROP Thessaly
ROP Ionian Islands
ROP Western Greece
ROP Central Greece
ROP Attica
WFP Peloponnese
ROP Northern Aegean
ROP South Aegean
ROP Crete
Their common point is to strengthen the capacity of regional and local authorities to  implement a full range of actions that aim to serve the main priorities of the NSRF.
Furthermore, the regions will be assigned the management of important resources of the Cohesion Fund for the Environment and mainly resources
which will be directed to meeting the country's obligations and the Regions relating to waste, while in 13 Περιφέρειες εκχωρείται επίσης από το Τομεακό Πρόγραμμα της Αγροτικής Ανάπτυξης η διαχείριση περίπου 30%
funds the Rural Development Programme.

Regional Operational ProgrammesDate
Call for cultural institutions20/01/2017 -20/03/2017